skip to Main Content
To Apply, Select Your Loan Officer

All of our loan officers are licensed and experienced.

Brandan
Brandan Hines

NMLS: 275310
Senior Loan Officer
(719) 501-0100
brandan@linqloan.com

Mark-Arms-Crossed1100X1100AAA
Mark Trujillo

NMLS: 2010726
CMO & Mortgage Loan Officer
(719) 501-0100
mark@linqloan.com

Joey12
Joey Javier

NMLS: 1980561
Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer
(719) 501-0100
joey@linqloan.com

DSC02415edit
Raymond Gahagan

NMLS: 2055990
Mortgage Loan Officer
(719) 501-0100
raymond@linqloan.com

Luis2
Luis Rodriguez

NMLS: 2050711
Business Development
(719) 501-0100
luis@linqloan.com

Jack-Flynn
Jack Flynn

NMLS: 2057805
Mortgage Loan Officer
(281) 698-5303
jack@linqloan.com

Beccasmall
Becca DeSouza

NMLS: 2167021
Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer
(719) 501-0100
becca@linqloan.com

Back To Top
Translate ยป